Ansprechpartner

Carina Bühlmaier

Planung /// Innendienst

  • gepr. ArbeitsplatzExpertin (MBA)
  • gepr. BüroGestalterin (MBA)
  • T. 07944 941076
  • F. 07944 940024
  • carina.buehlmaier@breuninger-raumkonzepte.de

Tobias Schad

Disposition /// Innendienst

  • T. 07944 941078
  • F. 07944 940024
  • tobias.schad@breuninger-raumkonzepte.de

Hermann Lorenz

Prokurist /// Einrichtungsberater /// Außendienst

  • T. 07944 941074
  • M. 0173 8601654
  • F. 07944 940024
  • hermann.lorenz@breuninger-raumkonzepte.de

Rolf Marmein

Einrichtungsberater /// Außendienst

  • T. 07941 34046
  • M. 0151 42257016
  • F. 07941 34048
  • rolf.marmein@breuninger-raumkonzepte.de

Michael Uebele

Geschäftsführer /// Einrichtungsberater /// Außendienst

  • Techn. Diplom Betriebswirt (FH)
  • gepr. ArbeitsplatzExperte (MBA)
  • T. 07944 941075
  • F. 07944 940024
  • michael.uebele@breuninger-raumkonzepte.de

Matthias Uebele

Geschäftsführer

  • Diplom Kaufmann
  • gepr. ArbeitsplatzExperte (MBA)
  • T. 07940 9182-0
  • F. 07940 9182-37
  • matthias.uebele@breuninger-raumkonzepte.de

Frieder Uebele

  • T. 07940 9182-0
  • F. 07940 9182-37
  • frieder.uebele@breuninger-raumkonzepte.de